Board of Trustees

2022 Library Board of Trustees

President- Robin Branch-Staelens
Vice President- Dolores Nourse
Secretary- Erin Dutcher
Board Member- Beverly Campbell
Board Member- Joanna Kaul
Board Member- Rebecca Meyer
Board Member- Marjorie Morency
Library Treasurer- Donald Staelens
Library Manager- Michelle Rounds

2022 Library Budget

Policy Manual

Minutes of the Board

Board Meetings
3rd Thursday of every other month in Library Program Room (unless noted below)

January 20, 2022
March 17, 2022
May 19, 2022
July 21, 2022
September 15, 2022
November 17, 2022

Board Contact Information

Morrisville Public Library
Board of Trustees
PO Box 37 / 83 East Main Street
Morrisville, New York 13408-0037
Phone:  (315) 684-9130
Fax: (315) 684-9132

Scroll to Top