Hours

Monday 12pm-7pm
Tuesday 12pm-7pm
Wednesday 12pm-7pm
Thursday 12pm-7pm

Friday 12pm-7pm
Closed Saturday and Sunday

New HOURS effective September 7, 2021
Monday, Wednesday, Friday 12pm-7pm, Tuesday and Thursday 10am-12pm and Saturdays 10am-1pm (after Labor Day weekend until Memorial Day weekend.)

In the event of terrible weather conditions the Library will close. Please watch Spectrum News (channel 10) or CNYCENTRAL (channels 3 or 5) and 9WSYR (channel 9) on TV. You may also call the Library at 315-684-9130.

2021 LIBRARY CLOSURES
New Year’s Day (Friday 1/1/21)
Martin Luther King Jr. Day (Monday 1/18/21)
President’s Day (Monday 2/15/21)
Memorial Day weekend (Friday 5/28/21 AND Monday 5/31/21)
Juneteenth (starting in 2022)
Independence Day (Monday 7/5/21) **observed day
Labor Day (Monday 9/6/21)
Columbus Day (Monday 10/11/21)
Veteran’s Day (Thursday 11/11/21)
Thanksgiving and 2 days after (Thursday, Friday & Saturday 11/25 – 11/27/21)
Christmas Eve closing at 4pm (Friday 12/24/21)
Christmas Day (Saturday 12/25/21) and closed through Sunday January 2, 2022

CLOSED SATURDAYS AND SUNDAYS IN 2021

Scroll to Top